Contact Us
20 Malaya Nikitskaya street, Moscow, 121069
Google maps
COMMERCIALS:
Head of Sales:
Anastasia Basheva
+7 (964) 523-79-17
basheva@hypepro.tv
Executive Producers:
Ilya Dzhincharadze
djin@hypepro.tv
 
Alexey Yakubenko
yakubenko@hypepro.tv
FILM & TV:
Head of Development:
Elizaveta Chalenko
+7 (999) 854-10-17
chalenko@hypepro.tv
POST-PRODUCTION:
Head of Post-production:
Anna Vinnik
vinnik@hypepro.tv
CEO:
Ilya Stewart
stewart@hypepro.tv
Murad Osmann
osmann@hypepro.tv
CAREER:
career@hypepro.tv